You are here

University College Staff

Leadership

Linda Maule
Dean, University College,
NH 206
812-237-3940
Linda.Maule@indstate.edu
 
Susan Johnson
Executive Director of Academic Advising
NH 306
812-237-8378
Susan.Johnson@indstate.edu
Bailey Bridgewater
Student Success Innovation Executive Director
NH 314
812-237-2578
Bailey.Bridgewater@indstate.edu
Roberta Allen
Student Success Programming Director
NH 137
812-237-8075
Roberta.Allen@indstate.edu
Michelle Stodden
Athletic Studies Director
Academic Enrichment Center 130F
812-237-7601
Michelle.Stodden@indstate.edu

Ashleigh Crowe
Advising Administration Director
NH 307
812-237-8378
Ashleigh.Crowe@indstate.edu

Stephanie Pearcy
Bridging Programs Specialist
NH 316
812-237-2278
Stephanie.Pearcy@indstate.edu
Wendy Greer
Dean's Assistant
NH 206
812-237-3940
Wendy.Greer@indstate.edu

 

 
 

Targeted Retention Services Coordinators

Katelunn Duby
Targeted Retention Services Coordinator Bayh College of Education;
UC curriculum
NH 213
812-237-2185
Katelunn.Duby@indstate.edu
Hope Williams
Targeted Retention Services Coordinator -
Inclusive Excellence
NH 216
812-237-8475
Hope.Williams@indstate.edu
Britany Dean
Targeted Retention Services Coordinator - Probation and Mentoring
NH 217
812-237-3948
Britany.Dean@indstate.edu

UC Advisors

Olivia Finley
Advisor
NH 335
812-237-3779
Olivia.Finley@indstate.edu
Lynn Foster
Advisor
NH 326
812-237-4418
Lynn.Foster@indstate.edu
Emily Gruenert
Advisor
NH 333
812-237-2822
Emily.Gruenert@indstate.edu
Cedric Jones
Advisor
NH 334
812-237-2438
Cedric.Jones@indstate.edu
Dave Kelty
Advisor
NH 332
812-237-2302
Dave.Kelty@indstate.edu
Angie Napier
Advisor 
NH 321
812-237-3934
Angie.Napier@indstate.edu
Jim O'Sullivan
Advisor
NH 320
812-237-4572
James.OSullivan@indstate.edu
Tami Rees
Advisor
SH 205
812-237-2082
Tami.Rees@indstate.edu
Maria Wiant
Advisor
NH 221
812-237-3771
Maria.Wiant@indstate.edu

Center for Student Success

Miranda Barton
Administrative Assistant I
NH 127
812-237-2380
Miranda.Barton@indstate.edu
Anita Bishop
Administrative Assistant II
NH 135A
812-237-2703
Anita.Bishop@indstate.edu
Brad Byers
Educational Support Coordinator
NH 134A
812-237-8393
Brad.Byers@indstate.edu
Debbie Huckabee
Educational Support Coordinator
NH 129
812-237-7920
Debbie.Huckabee@indstate.edu
JoEllen Ornduff
Student Support Services Advisor
NH 128
812-237-2705
Joellen.Ornduff@indstate.edu
Aaron Slocum
21st Century Scholars Corp Coordinator
NH 219
812-237-4389
aslocum@indstate.edu
Kathy Snapp
Writing Specialist
NH 1st floor
812-237-2700
Kathy.Snapp@indstate.edu
Rita Worrall
Student Support Services Coordinator
NH 126
812-237-2301
Rita.Worrall@indstate.edu

Student Athletic Services

Abby McBride
Student Athletic Services Graduate Assistant
amcbride4@sycamores.indstate.edu
Alesksey Green
Student Athletic Services Graduate Assistant
agreen22@sycamores.indstate.edu

New Student Transition Programs

Niki Fjeldal
New Student Programs & Testing Director
amcbride4@sycamores.indstate.edu