Alumni

Gallery in Rockville invites artists to enter September art show

Sat, 07/25/2020 - 22:56

The Covered Bridge Art Association Gallery in Rockville will host an open art show Sept. 5 through 27.

Nakia Douglas is new principal for Normandy High School

Fri, 07/24/2020 - 00:04

Nakia Douglas is the new principal for Normandy High School. 

Amy Lore announces VCSC school board run

Wed, 07/15/2020 - 22:44

Amy Lore, Terre Haute native and current director of government relations for Project Lead The Way, has

Mark Bennett: Students, friends serenade teacher through nursing home windows Musicians assemble to toast longtime ISU prof, composer David Watkins

Sun, 06/28/2020 - 16:20

It happened for David Watkins more than 80 years ago. And, it happened for him a few weeks ago.

Eutslers earn ‘Block P’ award

Fri, 06/26/2020 - 00:13

Therese and Mark Eutsler have been named recipients of the 2020 “Block P” Award for their outstanding service to Purdue University Bands & Orchestras according to Jay S

Albany State University appoints College of the Arts and Sciences dean

Wed, 06/24/2020 - 22:47

New Indiana State Police troopers begin solo patrols amidst pandemic

Thu, 04/09/2020 - 22:42

 

 

Washington native now living in China shares experience with COVID-19 pandemic

Sat, 04/04/2020 - 23:02

Lacey Vair had a dream.

Newsmaker

Mon, 03/30/2020 - 09:26

Terre Haute native Kaleigh All recently joined RJL Solutions as operations manager. She will work alongs

RJL Solutions Hires Manager

Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:16

Terre Haute-based RJL Solutions has hired Kaleigh All as operations manager.

Pages