Faculty members

Name

Email

Bialaszewski, Dennis - Management, Information Systems, Business Education

Dennis.Bialaszewski@indstate.edu

Bierly, Greg - Geography

Greg.Bierly@indstate.edu

Deem, Michael - Philosophy

Michael.Deem@indstate.edu

Fairbanks, Ruth - Gender Studies

Ruth.Fairbanks@indstate.edu

Foster, Anne - History

Anne.Foster@indstate.edu

Ganis, William - Art & Design

William.Ganis@indstate.edu

Goswami, Namita - Philosophy

Namita.Goswami@indstate.edu

Gonser, Rusty - Biology

Rusty.Gonser@indstate.edu

Grcic, Joseph - Philosophy

Joseph.Grcic@indstate.edu

Hantzis, Darlene - Communication

dmhantzis@indstate.edu

Heath, Kathleen - Anthropology

Kathleen.Heath@indstate.edu

Kruger Newsham, Tina - Applied Health Sciences

Tina.Kruger@indstate.edu

Latimer, Jennifer - Earth & Env. Sciences

Jennifer.Latimer@indstate.edu

Lubold, Amanda - Sociology

Amanda.Lubold@indstate.edu

Norman, Charles - Sociology

Charles.Norman@indstate.edu

Selman, Donna - Multidisciplinary Studies

Donna.Selman@indstate.edu

Steiger, Thomas - Sociology

Thomas.Steiger@indstate.edu

Wilson, Franklin - Criminology & Criminal Justice

Frank.Wilson@indstate.edu

Wurtz, James - English

JamesF.Wurtz@indstate.edu