OFFICE STAFF  
Michelle Perrelle Michelle Perrelle
Administrative Assistant
HH 208 (812) 237-2191
Michelle.Perrelle@indstate.edu
 
Paulina Young Paulina Young
Administrative Assistant
HH 210  (812) 237-2193
Paulina.Young@indstate.edu
 
Knoblett.jpg

Administrative Assistant
HH 210 (812) 237-2192
Ellen Knoblett@indstate.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS  
Anna Chickey

Anna Chickey

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

achickey@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Sharayah Narlock.jpg

Sharayah Narlock

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

snarlock@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Samuel Pickens

Samuel Pickens

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

spickens1@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

School of Criminology and Security Studies