OFFICE STAFF  
Michelle Perrelle Michelle Perrelle
Administrative Assistant
HH 208 (812) 237-2191
Michelle.Perrelle@indstate.edu
 
Paulina Young Paulina James
Administrative Assistant
HH 210  (812) 237-2193
Paulina.James@indstate.edu
 
Knoblett.jpg

Administrative Assistant
HH 210 (812) 237-2192
Ellen Knoblett@indstate.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS  
Brandon Courtney.jpg

Brandon Courtney

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

bcourtney@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Sarah Ewigleben

Sarah Ewigleben

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

sewigleben@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Sharayah Narlock.jpg

Sharayah Narlock

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

snarlock@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Justin Ottino.jpg

Justin Ottino

Graduate Assistant

HH 205;  ext 8437

jottino@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Reilly Teal.jpg

Reilly Teal

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

rteal@sycamores.indstate.edu

   

 

Student Workers  
Hanna Atwood.jpg

Hanna Atwood

HH 210

hatwood@sycamores.indstate.edu

School of Criminology and Security Studies