OFFICE STAFF  
Michelle Perrelle Michelle Perrelle
Administrative Assistant
HH 208 (812) 237-2191
Michelle.Perrelle@indstate.edu
 
  Paulina James
Administrative Assistant
HH 210  (812) 237-2193
Paulina.James@indstate.edu
 
GRADUATE ASSISTANTS  
Justin Ottino.jpg

Justin Ottino

Graduate Assistant

HH 205;  ext 8437

jottino@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Brandon Courtney.jpg

Brandon Courtney

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

bcourtney@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Tenna Novak

Tena Novak

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

tnovak2@sycamores.indstate.edu

 
Reilly Teal.jpg

Reilly Teal

Graduate Assistant

HH 205; ext 8437

rteal@sycamores.indstate.edu

   

 

Student Workers  
Hanna Atwood.jpg

Hanna Atwood

HH 210

hatwood@sycamores.indstate.edu

Department of Criminology & Criminal Justice