You are here

Teaching Assistants

naureen.jpg

Naureen Aslam          

naslam@sycamores.indstate.edu

liz.png

Elizabeth Beilke         

ebeilke@sycamores.indstate.edu

alexis bender.jpg

Alexis Bender

alexis.bender@sycamores.indstate.edu

       

Peyton Blount.jpg

Peyton Blount

pblount@sycamores.indstate.edu

Nykara Brown2.jpg

Nykara Brown

nbrown26@sycamores.indstate.edu

keeley.png

Keeley Cleghorn        

kwilliams99@sycamores.indstate.edu

tazin _.jpg

Tazin Fahmi   

tfahmi@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

sabrina.png
 

Sabrina Faozia

sfaozia@sycamores.indstate.edu

   

 

aj farmer.jpg

AJ Farmer 

afarmer12@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

 

Theodore Graham

tgraham15@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Razoanul Haque

rhaque@sycamores.indstate.edu

Andrew Kump.jpg

Andrew Kump 

akump@sycamores.indstate.edu  

Stephanie L.jpg

Stephanie Lawrence

slawrence8@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Sarah Moore

smoore90@sycamores.indstate.edu

Niladri Mondal2.jpeg

Niladri Mondal

nmondal@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Danielle Muse

dmuse@sycamores.indstate.edu

manoj photo.jpg

Manoj Panta

mpanta@sycamores.indstate.edu

sarah worthington.png

Sarah Worthington     

sworthington1@sycamores.indstate.edu