You are here

Teaching Assistants

 

Adam Farmer 

afarmer3@sycamores.indstate.edu

alexis bender.jpg

Alexis Bender

alexis.bender@sycamores.indstate.edu

Andrew Kump.jpg

Andrew Kump 

akump@sycamores.indstate.edu          

ashley.jpg

Ashley Clodfelder    

aclodfelder@sycamores.indstate.edu 

 

Danielle Muse

dmuse@sycamores.indstate.edu

liz.png

Elizabeth Beilke         

ebeilke@sycamores.indstate.edu

keeley.png

Keeley Cleghorn        

kwilliams99@sycamores.indstate.edu

lizhong.jpg

Lizhong Ding 

lding@sycamores.indstate.edu

morgan.png

Morgan Chaney         

mchaney3@sycamores.indstate.edu

naureen.jpg

Naureen Aslam          

naslam@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Nicholas Gabry          

ngabry@sycamores.indstate.edu

sabrina.png

Sabrina Faozia

sfaozia@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Sarah Moore   

smoore90@sycamores.indstate.edu

sarah worthington.png

Sarah Worthington     

sworthington1@sycamores.indstate.edu

tazin.jpg

Tazin Fahmi   

tfahmi@sycamores.indstate.edu

vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Rojas

vrojas@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Stephanie Lawrence

slawrence8@sycamores.indstate.edu