Office of the President and the Provost Staff

Individuals, departments and organizations who would like to request President Curtis' attendance or participation at an event, should complete the event participation request form at: https://www.indstate.edu/president/form-requesting-president-curtis-participation-event. Once the form is completed, the President's staff will be in touch with you to let you know if her schedule will permit her participation. It is recommended that requests be filed at least a month in advance or longer if possible. Thank you.

 

Dr. Deborah J. Curtis
President
812-237-4000
president@indstate.edu

Dr. Michael Licari
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
812-237-2309
mike.licari@indstate.edu

Teresa Exline
Chief of Staff
812-237-7783
teresa.exline@indstate.edu
Greg Goode 
Executive Director of Government Relations
and University Communication
812-237-8281
greg.goode@indstate.edu
Mark Alesia
Director of University Communication
812-237-3837
mark.alesia@indstate.edu
Amy Roman
Director of Special Events
812-237-9697
amy.roman@indstate.edu

Lisa Moore
Associate Director of University Communication
812-237-8764
lisa.moore@indstate.edu

Kelli Cheever
Graphic Designer
812-237-3739
kelli.cheever@indstate.edu

Kay Gibbons Ponsot
Executive Associate for the President
812-237-7768
kay.ponsot@indstate.edu

Jennifer Keller
Executive Assistant for the Provost
812-237-2309
jennifer.keller@indstate.edu
Julie Manson
Special Events Coordinator
812-237-8280
julie.manson@indstate.edu
Rita Anderson
Administrative Assistant III
812-237-8282
rita.anderson@indstate.edu

Address:
Office of the President
Parsons Hall 208
Indiana State University
200 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Main Number: (812) 237-4000
Fax: (812) 237-7948