Office of the President and the Provost Staff

Dr. Deborah J. Curtis
President
812-237-4000
president@indstate.edu

Dr. Michael Licari
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
812-237-2309
mike.licari@indstate.edu

 
Teresa Exline 
Chief of Staff 
812-237-7783
teresa.exline@indstate.edu
Greg Goode 
Executive Director of Government Relations
812-237-8281
greg.goode@indstate.edu
Monica Love
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
812-237-3837
monica.love@indstate.edu
Amy Roman
Director of Special Events
812-237-9697
amy.roman@indstate.edu
Kay Gibbons Ponsot
Executive Associate for the President
812-237-7768
kay.ponsot@indstate.edu

Jennifer Keller
Executive Assistant for the Provost
812-237-2309
jennifer.keller@indstate.edu

Rita Anderson
Administrative Assistant III
812-237-8281
rita.anderson@indstate.edu
Carrie Bose
Special Events CoordinatorI
812-237-8280
carrie.bose@indstate.edu
 

Address:
Office of the President
Parsons Hall 208
Indiana State University
200 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Main Number: (812) 237-4000
Fax: (812) 237-7948