Office of the President Staff

Dr. Deborah J. Curtis
President
812-237-4000
ISU-President@indstate.edu

Rex Kendall
Chief of Staff
812-237-7783
rex.kendall@indstate.edu

Sumalayo Jackson
Assistant to the President for Human Relations
812-237-3790
sumalayo.jackson@indstate.edu
 

Susan Preble
Assistant to the President - State Gov't Relations
812.237.7778
susan.preble@indstate.edu

Kay Gibbons Ponsot
Executive Associate for the President
812-237-7768
kay.ponsot@indstate.edu

Yvonne Russell
Administrative and Budget Assistant
812-237-8280
yvonne.russell@indstate.edu

Martha Thomson
Directory, University Communication
812-237-3837
martha.thomson@indstate.edu

Zeke Torres
Associate Director of University Communication
812-237-8764
zeke.torres@indstate.edu

Kelli Cheever
Graphic Designer
812-237-3739
kelli.cheever@indstate.edu

Address:
Office of the President
Parsons Hall 208
Indiana State University
200 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Main Number: (812) 237-4000
Fax: (812) 237-7948