2020 - 2021 Council Representatives

Barbara Auman Barbara Auman
Student Financial Aid
Barbara.auman@indstate.edu / 800-841-4744
​Term: 2018-2021
Angie

Angela Napier
University College
angie.napier@indstate.edu / x3934
​Term: 2017-2020, 2020-2023

Alisha Moorhead Alisha Moorhead
Cunningham Memorial Library
alisha.moorhead@indstate.edu / x2559
Term: 2017-2018, 2018-2021
morgan-leek.png Morgan Leek
CHHS Dean's Office
morgan.leek@indstate.edu / x2726
Term: 2018-2021
Pam Pam Chamberlain
Conference & Events Srvs
pamela.chamberlain@indstate.edu / x3374
​Term: 2020-2023  
Susan Crist Susan Crist
Health & Human Services
susan.crist@indstate.edu / x3079
Term: 2019-2022
Elizabeth_Phillips_2016.jpg?itok=_d4HT8z5 Beth Tomlinson
Registration & Records
elizabeth.phillips@indstate.edu / x2020
Term: 2016-2019, 2019-2022
Jamie_Hays_2016.jpg?itok=hCI6mh7w Jamie Hays
College of Arts & Sciences
jamie.hays@indstate.edu / x2784
Term: 2013-2016, 2016-2019, 2019-2022
tina-pitts.jpg?itok=OCJSGe4M Tina Pitts
College of Arts & Sciences
tina.pitts@indstate.edu / x2159
Term: 2018-2020, 2020-2023
Pam_Malone_2016.jpg?itok=9QOrKN_I Pam Malone
Information Technology
pamela.malone@indstate.edu / x4104
Term: 2015-2018, 2018-2021
Patti_Bolton_2016.jpg?itok=uMFM5Flb Patti Bolton
Information Technology
patricia.bolton@indstate.edu / x2676
Term: 2015-2018, 2018-2021
rhonda_beecroft.png?itok=xVryypV- Rhonda Beecroft
Cunningham Memorial Library
rhonda.beecroft@indstate.edu / x8378
Term: 2015-2018, 2018-2021
Roxanne_Torrence_2016.jpg?itok=kIfYfWi8 Roxanne Torrence
College of Arts & Sciences
roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu / x2778
Term: 2013-2019, 2019-2022
Anthony Anthony Hernandez
Graduate & Prof Programs
anthony.hernandez@indstate.edu / x4363
Term: 2020-2023
    Tracy_McDaniel_2016.jpg?itok=PXazhjaj Tracy McDaniel
College of Arts & Sciences
tracy.mcdaniel@indstate.edu / x2658 
Term: 2018-2021

Elonda

Elonda Ervin Multicultural Srvcs & Programs
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu x8513
Term: 2020-2023   

Debbie Considine

Debbie Considine │ Cunningham Memorial Library
debbie.considine@indstate.edu / x2572
​Term: 2019-2021

Debbie Woolard │ Facilities Management
debbie.woolard@indstate.edu
Term: 2015-2018, 2018-2021
Karen_James Karen James │ Public Safety
karen.james@indstate.edu / x4516
Term: 2017-2019, 2019-2022
Kristina Allen │ Extended Learning
kristina.allen@indstate.edu / x3918
Term: 2019-2022
Sarah Ber

Sarah Ber│ Finance and Administration sarah.ber@indstate.edu / x3553
Term: 2017-2019, 2019-2022

Katie Katie Lugar Honors College
katie.lugar@indstate.edu x3222
​Term: 2020-2023

Shane Sizemore │ Office of Admissions
shane.sizemore@indstate.edu / x2382
Term: 2019-2022                                             

Robert Bandelt Robert Bandelt │ Student Financial Aid
robert.bandelt@indstate.edu / 800-841-4744
Term: 2019-2022
Melisa Melisa Allen │ Bureau of School Services
melisa.allen@indstate.edu / x2895
Term: 2020-2023
Kelly Kelly Wright College of Arts & Sciences
kelly.wright@indstate.edu / x2782
Term: 2020-2023 
Brooke Porter Brooke Porter │ Athletics
brooke.porter@indstate.edu / x9045
Term: 2019-2022                                           
todd_Lacomba  Todd LaComba │ Advancement  todd.lacomba@indstate.edu / x6130
Term: 2017-2020  
   Nancy      Nancy Hall │ College of Arts & Sciences
nancy.hall@indstate.edu / x2788
Term: 2020-2023