Alumni Association Board Overview

Alumni Association Board members attend the meetings of the Board, serve on committees of the Board, and support the activities of the Board, Indiana State University and the Indiana State University Foundation. The Alumni Association Board members promote a positive working relationship between Indiana State University and its former students.


  • Represent alumni of Indiana State University world-wide
  • Serve a four-year term on the Board
  • Attend virtual and in-person Board meetings
  • Serve on committees as requested by the Alumni Association Board Chair
  • Maintain your dues-paying, membership with the ISU Alumni Association
  • Support Indiana State University through annual financial contributions
  • Support Indiana State University through attending alumni events, especially Homecoming and promoting a positive image of our alma mater


  • Board members must be alumni of Indiana State University
  • Board members must make annual financial contributions to Indiana State University
  • Board members must be Lifetime Members of the ISU Alumni Association

Board Members

Chair – Patrick Lima, ’89           Secretary – Aryn Richey, ’17


Amanda Babic, ’09, GR ’11                             Maulik Khatadia, ’06, GR ’09                       Carolyn Mosby, ‘94

Dr. Melanie Beaver, '94, GR '98, Ph.D. '13     Thomas Klotz, ’01                                        Brandon Nettrouer, ‘16

John Brewer, ’75                                             Kent Kramer, '90                                          James Officer, III, ’92, GR ‘95

John Butkiewicz, ’05, GR ’16                          Shelly Langona ’07                                      Lamont Perry, ‘92

Alexander Burton, ’11                                      Eric Lantz, '95                                             Chris Pillow, ‘04

Andrea Butcher, ’93, GR ’99                           Sampson Levingston, ’17                            Michael Scott Jr., ‘10

Rukiya Campbell,’10                                       Megan McManama, ’05                               Ron Turpin, ‘93                                              

Clyde Harris, ’85                                             Gregory Mimms, ’89                                    Christopher Williams, ‘89

Scott Jones, '98                                              Darrell Morton, Jr., ‘92


ISU Alumni Association

30 North Fifth Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-6100