Assessment Leadership Team: Members & Meetings

Assessment Leadership Team Members 2019-2020

Area Representative
College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Nathan Myers, Secretary

Scott College of Business

Dr. Joe Harder

Bayh College of Education

vacant (end of term)

Malea Crosby (ex officio)

College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Jessica Durbin

College of Technology

Edie Wittenmyer

College of Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. Paula Jarrard 

University College

Dr. Brian Stone, Vice Chair

Honors College

Dr. Greg Bierly

Laura Froelicher (ex officio)

Cunningham Memorial Library

Shelley D. Arvin, Chair

Academic Affairs

Dr. Susan Powers (ex officio)

Student Affairs

Ellen Malito 

Office of Assessment and Accreditation 

Dr. Kelley Woods-Johnson

Ebenezer Boakye (ex officio) 

The dates for Academic Year 2020-21 Assessment Leadership Team meetings are listed below. Meetings are from 9:00am-10:00am via Zoom, unless otherwise noted. (Spring 2021 meeting locations are TBD)

  • Friday, August 21
  • Friday, September 4
  • Friday, September 18
  • Friday, October 2
  • Friday, October 16
  • Friday, November 6
  • Friday, December 4
  • Friday, December 18
  • Friday, January 15
  • Friday, February 5
  • Friday, February 19
  • Friday, March 5
  • Friday, March 19
  • Friday, April 2
  • Friday, April 16

Please contact for more information.


Kelley Woods-Johnson, Ph.D. (she/her)
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
Indiana State University
Rankin 243
(812) 237-7975


I am happy to meet to discuss your assessment needs.  Feel free to email, call, or set up a virtual or in-person appointment. 

FCTE Office Hours Fall 2021 (TBA soon!)