Assessment Leadership Team

Assessment Leadership Team

The Assessment Leadership Team serves as a working executive group to provide general leadership to the Assessment Council as well as to support and facilitate the work of the larger Council membership.

Current members are:

Area Representative
College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Nathan Myers
Scott College of Business Dr. Sandeep Bowmick
Bayh College of Education Dr. Eric Hampton
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services Dr. Molly K. Hare
College of Technology Dr. William Baker
College of Graduate and Professional Studies Dr. Elaina Tuttle
Cunningham Memorial Library Ms. Shelley D. Arvin
Academic Affairs Dr. Susan Powers 
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator Dr. Mary Herrington-Perry 

Meetings start at 9:00 am and are held in Rankin Hall 245. 2015-16 meeting dates are listed below.

  • September 4, 25
  • October 9, 23
  • November 6, 20
  • December 11
  • January 8, 22
  • February 5, 19
  • March 11, 25
  • April 8, 22

Meeting agendas and minutes are available here.


Kelley Woods-Johnson, Ph.D. (she/her)
Director, Assessment & Program Effectiveness
Academic Affairs
Indiana State University
Rankin 243
(812) 237-7975


I am happy to meet to discuss your assessment needs.  Feel free to email, call, or set up a virtual or in-person appointment. 

FCTE Office Hours Spring 2024

  • Wednesdays, 8:30am-10:30am

Schedule is subject to change. Call or email ahead to verify if desired.