You are here

Dean's Executive Council

Members of our Dean's Executive Council are top-level executives in their fields from all over the country. They are both alumni and non-alumni, and they share the common interest of working to better our Scott College of Business. Below are members of this very important advisory group.


R. Brent Beeler, '75 Chief Operating Officer (retired) Berry Plastics Corporation Evansville, IN
Maureen Biehl, CPCU., '98

Senior Vice President

Marsh and McLennan Companies
Marsh USA Inc.

Indianapolis, IN 
Gerry Dick, '90 President & Founder Grow Indiana Media Ventures Indianapolis, IN
Matt Eckert, '96 President/CEO Holiday World/Splashin' Safari Santa Clause, IN
O. Earl Elliott, '76 President Sackrider & Company, Inc. Terre Haute, IN
W. Anthony Gamron, '71 Vice President & Treasurer (Retired) Kimberly Clark Roanoke, TX
Patrick Hopkins Partner (Retired)

Ernest and Young LLP

Naples, FL
Chad Johnson, '95 Senior Vice President Wells Fargo Bank National Association Houston, TX

Meghan Marrello, '96

Assistant Vice President

Commercial Banking, Regions Financial Corporation

Indianapolis, IN 
Thomas Mohr President Applied Extrusion Technologies Wilmington, DE
Gary Morris, '75 President, Chief Operating Officer Clabber Girl Corporation Terre Haute, IN
Josue Robles, '79 President, Chief Executive Officer USAA San Antonio, TX
Dennis Sponsel President RJE Interiors, Inc. Indianapolis, IN
Jeffrey Taylor, '75 President, US Government Policy & Investor Relations (retired) Pearson, Inc. Indianapolis, IN
Ron Turpin, JD, CPA, CGMA., '93

Principal | Market President & Chief Financial Officer

GIBSON…Strength Against Risk ®

Fort Wayne, IN 
Susi Willis, '77, '87 CPA & Partner Larsson Woodyard Henson LLP Terre Haute, IN
Terry Wright, '93 Vice President, Global Financial Solutions Pfizer New York City, NY