Westfield Group Scholarships


  • Recipients selected at the discretion of the Department of Insurance and Risk Management

Past Recipients

  • Grace Hicks, Zachary Holt, Tammie Katin, 2020
  • Claire Gardner, 2019
  • Chad Greene, 2013
  • Morgan Godden, Jeremy Kincaid, 2012
  • Julie Alig, Jeremy Kincaid, 2011
  • Terri Ketzner, Jeremy Kincaid, 2010
  • Danielle Knight, Jeremy Thompson, 2009

Applications for the scholarships and other awards on these pages should be made through The Branch. Clicking the link will take you to The Branch instruction page.

Scholarships for Business Programs